Steeleye Span 目次


 「Hark! the village wait」(1970)
 「Please to See the King」(1971)
 「Ten Man Mop, or Mr. Reservoir Butler Rides Again」(1971)
 「Below the Salt」(1972)
 「Parcel of Rogues」(1973)
 「Now We Are Six」(1974)
 「Commoners Crown」(1975)
 「All Around My Hat」(1975)
 「Rocket Cottage」(1976)

 「Back In Line」(1986)
 「Tempted and Tried」(1989)
 「Horkstow Grange」(1998)
 「Bedlam Born」(2000)
 「They Called Her Babylon」(2004)
 「Bloody Men」(2006)
 「Cogs, Wheels and Lovers」(2009)
 「Dodgy Bastards」(2016)

Maddy Prior  「Woman In The Wings 」 (1978)
Maddy Prior 「Ravenchild」(1999)
Maddy Prior 「Arthur the King」(2001)

Maddy Prior & Rick Kemp 「Happy Families」(1990)

Maddy Prior & The Carnival Band 「A Tapestry Of Carols」(1987)
Maddy Prior & The Carnival Band 「Sing Lustily & With Good Courage」(1990)
Maddy Prior & The Carnival Band 「Carols & Capers」(1991)