Acid Mothers 関連 感想目次

Acid Mothers Templeの感想目次が長くなったので、別建てにする。

CI:Acid Mothers Temple & The Cosmic Inferno
MP:Acid Mothers Temple And The Melting Paraiso U.F.O.
SP:Acid Mothers Temple And Space Paranoid
SWR:Acid Mothers Temple SWR

MP 「Troubadours From Another Heavenly World」(2000)
MP 「LA NÒVIA」(2001)
MP 「Live in Occident」(2000)
MP 「New Geocentric World Of Acid Mothers Temple」(2001)
MP 「In C」(2001)
MP 「41st Century Splendid Man」(2002)
MP 「Born To Be Wild In The U.S.A. 2000」(2002)
MP 「Electric Heavyland」(2002)

MP 「Soul Collective Tour 2003」(2003)
MP 「Does The Cosmic Shepherd Dream Of Electric Tapirs?」(2003)
MP 「Magical Power From Mars」(2003) 
MP 「Close Encounters Of The Mutants」(2004)
MP 「Hypnotic Liquid Machine From the Golden Utopia」(2004)
MP 「Mantra Of Love」(2004)
MP 「Minstrel In The Galaxy」(2004)
SWR 「SWR」(2005)
CI 「Just Another Band From The Cosmic Inferno」(2005)
CI 「Anthem Of The Space」(2005)
CI 「Demons From Nipples」(2005)
CI 「IAO Chant From The Cosmic Inferno」(2005)

CI  「Starless And Bible Black Sabbath」(2006)
MP  「Power House Of Holy」(2006)
MP  「Have You Seen The Other Side Of The Sky?」(2006)
MP  「Myth Of The Love Electrique」(2006)
MP  「Crystal Rainbow Pyramid Under the Stars」(2007)
MP  「Nam Myo Ho Ren Ge Kyo」(2007)

MP  「Recurring Dream and Apocalypse of Darkness」(2008)
MP  「Glorify Astrological Martyrdom」(2008)
MP  「Interstellar Guru And Zero」(2008)
CI  「Journey Into The Cosmic Inferno」(2008)
CI  「Pink Lady Lemonade ~ You're From Outer Space」(2008)
MP 「Lord of the Underground - Vishnu and the Magic Elixir」(2009)
MP 「Dark Side of the Black Moon: What Planet Are We On?」(2009)
MP 「Are We Experimental?」(2009)
MP 「In O To ∞」(2010)

MP 「The Ripper At The Gates Of Heaven's Dark」(2011)
CI  「Chaos Unforgiven Kisses Or Grateful Dead Kennedys」(2012)
MP 「Son of a Bitches Brew」(2012)
MP 「Cometary Orbital Drive to 2199」(2013)
CI  「Doobie Wonderland」(2013)
SP 「Black Magic Satori」(2013)

河端一 「Osaka Loop Line - Kawabata Makoto Early Works」(1981)
河端一 「Inui.2」(2000)
河端一 「Infinite Love」(2002)
河端一 「Hot Rattlesnakes」(2002)
河端一 「Private Tapes, Volume 7」(2002)
河端一 「Jellyfish Rising」(2005)
河端一 「Inui.4」(2007)
河端一 「Subjection Of Drone」(2008)
河端一 「We Don't Know Where We Came From」(2008)
河端一/Geoff Leigh 「Spatial Roots」(2016)